This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Free delivery from $ 100 everywhere in Canada*

Feedback

Please enter your order number (it can be found in the order confirmation email) and the email address you used to place your order. Indicate the item you wish to return as well as the reason for your return and finally choose how you will ship the return.

Once you have submitted your return request, follow the instructions to return your package to our online returns department. We will send you a notification when we receive it. Refunds are issued upon receipt and generally appear within 24 hours to 48 hours on credit card statements.

Complete the form below to begin the online sales returns process.

Return policy
Reimbursement will be granted for any return that is made within 7 days of the date appearing on the shipping slip, if the conditions below are met:


SWIMWEAR: The returned swimsuit must be unworn and unwashed and in its original condition and packaging, with price tags still attached. Returns are only accepted if the sanitary protection has not been removed from the swimwear.


UNDERWEAR: For hygiene reasons, no exchange or refund applies to underwear.


ANY OTHER ITEM: If you are not satisfied with your purchase for any reason, you can return it to Boutique Option. The returned item must be unworn and unwashed and in its original condition and packaging, with the price tags still attached.


Please note that return shipping costs are not refundable.



Send the product you wish to return by mail :
Shop option,
120 Chemin de la Grande-Côte
Boisbriand, Quebec
J7G 1B9



Refunds
Once your return is received and inspected, if approved ( See conditions above ), your refund will be processed and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, as soon as possible. A purchase made online cannot be refunded in store. It will be processed at our warehouse and refunded according to the payment method used.

FINAL SALE ON ADDITIONAL SALES

Please note that all sales made during this period are considered final. As a result, we will not be able to accept returns or exchanges for items purchased on sale. We encourage you to review your purchases carefully before completing your order. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to help you with everything you need.

Inventory

We do everything we can to keep an accurate inventory of our stocks. There is no guarantee of availability of the items displayed. Limited quantity inventory.

An item placed in a shopping cart is not automatically reserved and quantities could be exhausted. In the event of an inaccuracy, we may remove an item or cancel an order that we are unable to fulfill. In the latter case we will notify you by email that we cannot ship an item that you have ordered. This will be credited.

Delivery

Our deliveries can be made both during the day and in the evening, even if the customer is not at home. However, please note that in this case, the package will be left in a safe and protected location, at the discretion of the delivery person. We assume no responsibility for packages lost or damaged after delivery to the specified address.

Our free shipping offer applies to all orders over $100 (before taxes, fees and promo codes) shipped via standard delivery. On the product page, you can see if a product is eligible for free shipping.

Free shipping is not available to areas with postal codes that begin with:

J0M: Nunavik, Quebec
X0A: Qikiqtaaluk region, Nunavut
X0B: Kitikmeot region, Nunavut
X0C: Kivalliq region, Nunavut
X0E: Central Northwest Territories region, Northwest Territories
X0G: Southwest Region of the Northwest Territories, Northwest Territories
Y0A: Southeast Yukon region, Yukon
Y0B: central Yukon, Yukon

* Some remote areas of Canada can only be served by air. In these cases, free shipping is not offered and additional shipping charges may apply. If you have to pay additional fees for the delivery of your order, we will contact you to ask if you agree to pay them or if you would prefer to cancel your order. If we have not received a response within 48 hours, your order will be automatically canceled.

Final sale on seasonal liquidations and ADDITIONAL sales

Please note that all sales made at 50% or more are considered final . As a result, we will not be able to accept returns or exchanges for items purchased on sale. We encourage you to review your purchases carefully before completing your order. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are here to help you with everything you need.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

TAXES INCLUSES SUR TOUS LES ITEMS EN SOLDES

Retour

Veuillez saisir votre numéro de commande (il se trouve dans le courriel de confirmation de commande) et l’adresse courriel que vous avez utilisée pour passer votre commande. Indiquez l’article que vous souhaitez retourner ainsi que la raison de votre retour et pour finir choisissez comment vous expédierez le retour.

Une fois que vous avez transmis votre demande de retour, suivez les instructions pour renvoyer votre colis à notre département de retour de vente en ligne. Nous vous enverrons une notification lorsque nous l’aurons reçu. Les remboursements sont effectués dès la réception et apparaissent généralement dans les 24h à 48h sur les relevés de cartes de crédit.

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour commencer le processus de retour de vente en ligne.

 

 

 

 

Politique de retour
La remboursement sera accordé pour tout retour qui est effectué dans les 7 jours suivant la date figurant sur le bordereau d’expédition, si les conditions ci dessous sont respectées:


MAILLOTS DE BAIN: Le maillot retourné doit être non portée et non lavée et dans son état et son emballage d’origine, avec les étiquettes de prix encore attachées. Les retours sont acceptés uniquement si la protection hygiénique n’a pas été enlevée sur les maillots de bain.


SOUS-VÊTEMENTS: Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun échange ni remboursement applicable sur les sous-vêtements.


TOUT AUTRE ITEM: Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre achat pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous pouvez effectuer un retour à Boutique Option. L'item retourné doit être non portée et non lavée et dans son état et son emballage d’origine, avec les étiquettes de prix encore attachées.


Veuillez noter que les frais de retour ne sont pas remboursable.



Expédiez par la poste le produit que vous souhaitez retourner :
Boutique option,
120 Chemin de la Grande-Côte
Boisbriand, Québec
J7G 1B9



Remboursements
Une fois votre retour reçu et inspecté, si approuvé (Voir conditions ci-dessus), votre remboursement sera traité et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit ou à votre mode de paiement original, dans les plus brefs délais. Un achat effectué en ligne ne peut être remboursé en boutique. Il sera traité a notre entrepôt et remboursé selon le mode de paiement utilisé.

VENTE FINALE SUR LES SOLDES ADDITIONNELS

Veuillez noter que toutes les ventes effectuées pendant cette période sont considérées comme finales. En conséquence, nous ne pourrons pas accepter de retours ni d'échanges pour les articles achetés en promotion. Nous vous encourageons à examiner soigneusement vos achats avant de finaliser votre commande. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de service clientèle. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, et nous sommes là pour vous aider dans toutes vos démarches.

 

Inventaire

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour garder un inventaire exact de nos stocks,.  Il n’y aucune garantie de la disponibilité des items affichés. Inventaire en quantité limité. 

Un article placé dans un panier d’achats n’est pas réservé d’office et les quantités pourraient être épuisées. Dans un cas inexactitude,  il se peut que nous supprimions un article ou que nous annulions une commande que nous sommes incapables d’exécuter. Dans ce dernier cas nous vous aviserons par courriel que nous ne pouvons expédier un article que vous avez commandé. Celui-ci sera crédité.

 

Livraison

Nos livraisons peuvent être effectuées tant de jour que de soir, même si le client n'est pas présent à son domicile. Cependant, veuillez noter que dans ce cas, le colis sera déposé à un endroit sûr et protégé, selon l'appréciation du livreur. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les colis perdus ou endommagés après leur livraison à l'adresse spécifiée.

Notre offre de livraison gratuite s’applique à toutes les commandes de plus de 100 $ (avant taxes, frais et codes de promotion) expédiées par livraison standard. Sur la page du produit, on peut voir si un produit est admissible à la livraison gratuite.

L’expédition gratuite n’est pas offerte dans les régions avec codes postaux qui commencent par : 

J0M : Nunavik, Québec
X0A : région de Qikiqtaaluk, Nunavut
X0B : région de Kitikmeot, Nunavut
X0C : région de Kivalliq, Nunavut
X0E : région du centre des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Territoires du Nord-Ouest
X0G : région du sud-ouest des Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Y0A : région du sud-est du Yukon, Yukon
Y0B : centre du Yukon, Yukon 

 

* Certaines régions éloignées du Canada ne peuvent être desservies que par avion. Dans ces cas, l’expédition gratuite n’est pas offerte et des frais d’expédition supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Si vous devez payer des frais supplémentaires pour la livraison de votre commande, nous communiquerons avec vous pour vous demander si vous acceptez de les payer ou si vous préférez annuler votre commande. Si nous n’avons obtenu aucune réponse dans les 48 heures, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée.

 

Vente finale sur les liquidations saisonnières et Soldes ADDITONNELS

Veuillez noter que toutes les ventes effectuées à 50% et plus sont considérées comme finales. En conséquence, nous ne pourrons pas accepter de retours ni d'échanges pour les articles achetés en promotion. Nous vous encourageons à examiner soigneusement vos achats avant de finaliser votre commande. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de service clientèle. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, et nous sommes là pour vous aider dans toutes vos démarches.