This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Free delivery from $ 100 everywhere in Canada*

Facebook contest winner

“Share and Win”
RULES OF PARTICIPATION
AND PRIZE CLAIM

 

ELIGIBILITY

 

  1. The Contest is open to anyone aged 18 or over, excluding employees, agents and representatives of the Contest Organizer or its subsidiaries, its advertising and promotional agencies, its partners and any other party directly linked to the holding of the Contest, as well as their immediate family and all the persons with whom these employees, agents or representatives are domiciled, or any member of their immediate family. For the purposes of these Participation Rules, " immediate family " means the father, mother, brothers, sisters, children, husband or wife, or common-law partner, of an employee , agent or representative.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  1. For a chance to win, you must:

  • Be 18 years old, present yourself on Boutique Option's Facebook page by becoming a fan, share this publication "like"
  • To be declared a winner of a Contest prize, the participant whose name has been selected by virtue of the draw provided for in these rules and must have complied with the rules of participation (see point 3.1 above) and finally have enter all of their contact details identified in point 3.4 below (the participant being

hereinafter individually referred to as the “ Winner ” subject to the other conditions provided for in these rules).

  • No purchase

  • Anyone aged 18 can participate in the Contest by becoming a fan of the “Boutique Option” Facebook page.

DRAW

  1. The draw, by random selection, will take place at the offices of the Organizer, located at 120, Chemin de la grande-cote, Boisbriand (Quebec) in order to award the various Prizes (term defined below) to the Winners selected at comes out among all entries registered in accordance with the rules of the Competition.

  1. Maximum limit of one Prize and/or Bonus per participant for the duration of the

  1. The chances of an entrant winning one of the Prizes depend on the number of entries registered in accordance with the provisions of these Contest Rules.

SPECIFIC CONDITIONS

The following conditions apply to the Prizes:

The Prizes are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-redeemable and non-exchangeable; And

The Organizer will inform the Winners through its Boutique Option Facebook page or through its organizer Philip Fugère; And

Said Prize must be claimed by the Winner at the offices of the Organizer, at its head office in Boisbriand (Quebec), no later than ten (10) days after the Winner has been notified through his Facebook page (Boutique Option), failing which its allocation will become void. If necessary, the Prize will not be subject to a new draw and will simply not be awarded; And

Any Prize must be accepted as described in these Rules and as awarded and may not be transferred, substituted for another prize or exchanged in whole or in part for cash. In the event that, for reasons unrelated to the Winner, the Organizer cannot award the Prize (or a portion of the Prize) as described in these rules, the Organizer reserves the right to award a Prize (or a portion of the Prize) of the same nature and of equivalent value or, at its sole discretion, the value of the Prize indicated in these rules (or a portion of this prize) in derivative treatments.

PRIZE CLAIM

 To be declared a Winner, the participant who was selected in the draw must, in order to receive the Prize:

  1. Comply with the conditions of participation and eligibility set out in these Rules. Failing to respect one or more of these conditions, he will be automatically disqualified, and another draw will take place to determine a new Winner; And

  2. In the event that the Winner does not show up to receive his prize or that the Organizer fails to contact the selected participant during one or more draws for any reason whatsoever within fifteen days of the draw , the Organizer will carry out as many new draws as necessary from among the entries received in order to award the Prize; And

Accept the conditions relating to the Prize for which he has been selected and complete and sign a declaration and release form (the " Form

”) available from the Organiser. Failure to complete and sign the Form will prevent the selected person from being declared a Winner and receiving their Prize:

the refusal of a randomly selected person to accept a Prize under the terms of these Rules releases the Contest Organizer from any obligation related to this Prize towards this

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. By entering or attempting to enter the Contest, any person releases the Contest organizers, their affiliates, their advertising and/or promotion agencies, and their employees, agents and representatives from any damages that they may suffer as a result of participating or attempting to participate in this

  1. The Organizer will not assume any liability of any nature whatsoever in all cases where its inability to act results from an event or situation beyond its control or

a strike, lockout or any other labor dispute in its establishments or in the establishments of the organizations or companies whose services are used to hold the Contest.

  1. By participating in the Contest, the Winner authorizes the Organizer to use, if required, his name, his photograph, his city, his voice, his image and the declaration relating to his Prize for the purposes

advertising or otherwise, at the discretion of the Organizer in any media and on a worldwide scale, without any form of compensation. In addition, the Winner agrees to the mention of his first name and the name of his city of residence on his Facebook page of the Contest or his WEB site, without any form of compensation.


  1. Any entry or attempted entry using electronic means,

computer or other contrary to the spirit of the Contest (eg computer hacking, etc.) will be automatically rejected and could be transmitted to the competent legal authorities. Any automated process will be identified and rejected.

  1. The Organizer will not incur any responsibility for any problem including, but not limited to: a technical failure of the networks, Facebook page, online computer systems and servers or suppliers, computer equipment, software, or any other problem resulting directly or indirectly from a virus, worm, bug or failure to participate, for any reason, including, but not limited to, traffic congestion on the Internet or in a website (Facebook page) or a

combination of the two. The Organizer and the other Release Beneficiaries cannot be held liable for any damage that may affect the computer equipment of participants following their participation in the Contest.

  1. The Contest Organizer reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this Contest in whole or in part in the event that an event, a technical error or any human intervention that may

corrupt or affect the administration, security, impartiality or conduct of the Contest as provided for in these rules, subject to applicable regulations.

In all cases, the Contest Organizer, advertising and promotional agencies, providers of services or prizes related to this Contest and their employees, agents and

Representatives shall not be required to award more prizes than stated in these Rules or to award prizes other than in accordance with these Rules. In addition, Sponsor is not responsible for errors or technical difficulties resulting from server, hardware or software failure, transmission failure, or lost, delayed or corrupted data transmitted by entrant.

  1. Any decision by the Organizer or its representatives relating to this Contest is final and without appeal, subject to any decision by the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux in relation to any matter within its jurisdiction.

  1. All intellectual property and promotional materials (including web pages and source code) are owned by Sponsor or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying or use of copyrighted material or trademarks without the express written consent of its owner is strictly

Gagnant(e) du concours Facebook

« Partage et Gagne »
RÈGLEMENT DE PARTICIPATION 
ET RÉCLAMATION DES PRIX

 

ADMISSIBILITÉ

 

  1. Le Concours s’adresse à toute personne âgée de 18 ans ou plus, à l’exception des employés, des agents et des représentants de l’Organisateur du Concours ou de ses filiales, de ses agences de publicité et de promotion, de ses partenaires et de tout autre intervenant directement lié à la tenue du Concours, ainsi que leur famille immédiate et toutes les personnes avec lesquelles ces employés, agents ou représentants sont domiciliés, ou tout membre de leur famille immédiate. Pour les fins du présent règlement de participation, par « famille immédiate », on veut dire le père, la mère, les frères, les sœurs, les enfants, le mari ou l’épouse, ou le conjoint de fait, d’un employé, d’un agent ou d’un représentant.

 

COMMENT PARTICIPER

  1. Pour courir la chance de gagner, vous devez :

 

  • Être âgé de 18 ans, vous présenter sur la page Facebook de Boutique Option en devenant fan, partager cette publication « j’aime »
  • Pour être déclaré gagnant d’un prix du Concours, le participant dont le nom aura été sélectionné en vertu du tirage au sort prévu au présent règlement et devra s’être conformé aux règlements de participation (voir point 3.1 ci-dessus) et enfin avoir inscrit l’ensemble de ses coordonnées identifiées au point 3.4 ci-dessous (le participant étant

ci-après désigné individuellement le « Gagnant » sous réserve des autres conditions prévues au présent règlement).

 

  • Aucun achat

 

  • Toute personne âgée de 18 ans peut participer au Concours en devenant fan de la page Facebook « Boutique Option ».

TIRAGE

  1. Le tirage, par sélection au hasard, aura lieu aux bureaux de l’Organisateur, situés au 120, Chemin de la grande-cote, Boisbriand (Québec) afin d’attribuer les divers Prix (terme défini ci-dessous) aux Gagnants sélectionnés au sort parmi l’ensemble des participations enregistrées conformément au règlement du Concours.

 

  1. Limite maximale d’un Prix et/ou d’un Bonus par participant pour toute la durée du

 

  1. Les chances qu’un participant remporte un des Prix dépendent du nombre de participations enregistrées conformément aux dispositions du présent Règlement du

CONDITIONS SPÉCIFIQUES

Les conditions suivantes s’appliquent aux Prix :

Les Prix sont non transférables, non remboursables, non monnayables et non échangeables ; et

L’Organisateur informera les Gagnants par l’entremise du sa page Facebook Boutique Option ou par l’entremise de son organisateur Philip Fugère; et

Ledit Prix devra être réclamé par le Gagnant aux bureaux de l’Organisateur, à son siège social de Boisbriand (Québec), au plus tard dix (10) jours après que le Gagnant aura été averti par l’entremise de sa page Facebook (Boutique Option), faute de quoi son attribution deviendra nulle. Le cas échéant, le Prix ne fera pas l’objet d’un nouveau tirage et ne sera tout simplement pas décerné ; et

Tout Prix doit être accepté tel que décrit au présent Règlement et tel que décerné et ne pourra être transféré, substitué à un autre prix ou échangé en tout ou en partie contre de l’argent. Dans l’éventualité où, pour des raisons non reliées au Gagnant, l’Organisateur ne peut attribuer le Prix (ou une portion du Prix) tel que décrit au présent règlement, l’Organisateur se réserve le droit d’attribuer un Prix (ou une portion de Prix) de même nature et de valeur équivalente ou, à son entière discrétion, la valeur du Prix indiquée au présent règlement (ou une portion de ce prix) en soins dérivés.

 

RÉCLAMATION DES PRIX

 Pour être déclaré Gagnant, le participant qui a été sélectionné lors du tirage devra, pour recevoir le Prix :

 

  1. Respecter les conditions de participation et d’admissibilité prévues au présent Règlement. À défaut de respecter une ou plusieurs de ces conditions, il sera automatiquement disqualifié, et un autre tirage aura lieu afin de déterminer un nouveau Gagnant; et

  2. Dans l’éventualité où le Gagnant ne se présente pas pour recevoir son prix où que l’Organisateur n’arrive pas à contacter le participant sélectionné lors d’un ou de plusieurs tirages pour quelque raison que ce soit dans les quinze jours suivant le tirage, l’Organisateur procédera à autant de nouveaux tirages nécessaires parmi les participations reçues afin d’attribuer le Prix; et

 Accepter les conditions relatives au Prix pour lequel il a été sélectionné et remplir et signer un formulaire de déclaration et d’exonération de responsabilité (le « Formulaire

») disponible chez l’Organisateur. À défaut de remplir et signer le Formulaire, la personne sélectionnée ne pourra être déclarée Gagnante et recevoir son Prix :

le refus d’une personne sélectionnée au hasard d’accepter un Prix selon les modalités du présent Règlement libère l’Organisateur du Concours de toute obligation liée à ce Prix envers cette

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

  1. En participant ou en tentant de participer au Concours, toute personne dégage de toute responsabilité les organisateurs du Concours, leurs sociétés affiliées, leurs agences de publicité et/ou de promotion, ainsi que leurs employés, agents et représentants de tout dommage qu’elle pourrait subir en raison de sa participation ou tentative de participation au présent

 

  1. L’Organisateur n’assumera aucune responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit dans tous les cas où son incapacité d’agir résulterait d’un fait ou d’une situation hors de son contrôle ou

d’une grève, d’un lock-out ou de tout autre conflit de travail dans ses établissements ou dans les établissements des organismes ou entreprises dont les services sont utilisés pour la tenue du Concours.

 

  1. En participant au Concours, le Gagnant autorise l’Organisateur à utiliser, si requis, son nom, sa photographie, sa ville, sa voix, son image et la déclaration relative à son Prix à des fins

publicitaires ou autres, à la discrétion de l’Organisateur dans tout média et à l’échelle mondiale, et ce, sans aucune forme de rémunération. De plus, le Gagnant accepte qu’on mentionne son prénom et le nom de sa ville de résidence sur sa page Facebook du Concours ou son site WEB, et ce, sans aucune forme de rémunération.


  1. Toute participation ou tentative de participation en utilisant un moyen électronique,

informatique ou autre contraire à l’esprit du Concours (ex. : piratage informatique, etc.) sera automatiquement rejetée et pourrait être transmise aux autorités judiciaires compétentes. Tout procédé automatisé sera repéré et rejeté.

 

  1. L’Organisateur n’encourra aucune responsabilité pour tout problème incluant, mais sans se limiter à : une défaillance technique des réseaux, page Facebook, des systèmes informatiques en ligne et des serveurs ou fournisseurs, l’équipement informatique, des logiciels, ou tout autre problème résultant directement ou indirectement d’un virus, d’un ver informatique, d’un bogue ou d’un échec lors de la participation, pour toute raison, incluant, mais sans se limiter à, un engorgement sur le réseau Internet ou dans un site Internet (page Facebook) ou une

combinaison des deux. L’Organisateur et les autres Bénéficiaires de décharge ne sauraient être tenus responsables de tout dommage qui pourrait toucher le matériel informatique des personnes participantes à la suite de leur participation au Concours.

 

  1. L’Organisateur du Concours se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, d’annuler, de terminer, de modifier ou de suspendre le présent Concours en tout ou en partie dans l’éventualité où il se manifesterait un événement, une erreur technique ou toute intervention humaine pouvant

corrompre ou affecter l’administration, la sécurité, l’impartialité ou le déroulement du Concours tel que prévu dans le présent règlement, et ce, sous réserve de la réglementation applicable.

Dans tous les cas, l’Organisateur du Concours, les agences de publicité et de promotion, les fournisseurs de services ou de prix liés à ce Concours ainsi que leurs employés, agents et

représentants ne pourront être tenus d’attribuer plus de prix que ceux indiqués dans le présent Règlement ou d’attribuer des prix autrement que conformément au présent Règlement. De plus, l’Organisateur n’est pas responsable des erreurs ou des difficultés techniques découlant d'une panne du serveur, du matériel ou du logiciel, d'un problème de transmission ou de données perdues, différées ou altérées transmises par le participant.

 

  1. Toute décision de l’Organisateur ou de ses représentants relative au présent Concours est finale et sans appel, sous réserve de toute décision de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux en relation avec toute question relevant de sa compétence.

 

  1. Toute la propriété intellectuelle et tout le matériel promotionnel (pages Web et code source y compris) sont la propriété de l’Organisateur ou de ses filiales. Tous droits réservés. La copie ou l’usage non autorisés de matériel protégé par droit d’auteur ou de marques de commerce sans le consentement express et écrit de son propriétaire sont strictement